​Kundeservice
​Ring på tlf. 48 17 20 10

Medarbejdere​

Mads-Peter Knudsen
Salg Nordsjælland/København
E-mail: mpk@thornac.com

Mobil: +45 40 63 80 08​

Anders Hoff-Jessen
Indkøb/Salg
E-mail: anders@thornac.com

Direkte: +45 48 13 51 02

Bjarne Hansen
Salg Jylland
E-mail: Bjarne@thornac.com
Mobil: +45 20 22 84 44 

Claus Mandrup Eriksen
Salg København/Grønland
E-mail: claus@thornac.com
Mobil + 45 25 77 41 00
Grønland 00299-220641

Marianne Storm Nielsen
Bogholder
E-mail: Marianne@thornac.com
Direkte: +45 48 13 51 04

Jan Frederiksen
Tekniker
E-mail: jan@thornac.com
Mobil: +45 40 17 52 72

Kim Christensen
Direktør

e-mail: kim@thornac.com

Mobil +45 40 57 10 09​

King
Vagthund

Carsten W. Madsen
Ekspedition
E-mail: carsten@thornac.com
Direkte +45 48 13 51 06

Åbningstider​

​Man- torsdag

​7.30- 16.00

​Fredag

​7.30- 14.00

​Helligdage

Lukket

Kontakt os​

Ring til os på tlf. 48 17 20 10 eller udfyld felterne her, så ringer vi dig op.​

Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

​thornac & knarberg a/s

Hejrevang 10

DK-3450 Allerød
CVR-Nr.: DK 25221095

Kontaktinformation

​Tlf. 48 17 20 10

E-mail post@thornac.com